Leaders of the forestry and wood-using industry recognised at biggest-ever Confor Awards Dinner

Back row, from left: Anton Watson (Forestry & Land Scotland), Ben Harrower (BH Wildlife Consultancy), Neil White (Scottish Woodlands), Mà iri McAllan MSP, Neil Stoddart (Creel Maritime Ltd), Wilma Harper (Royal Scottish Forestry Society) & Eleanor O’Neill (Confor). Front row from left: Jonathan Callis (Network Rail) and Graham Taylor MBE (Pryor & Rickett Silviculture). Photo: Andy O'Brien

Back to News Details